top of page
Search
  • bortogijilesa

##HOT## Intex Sound Card Ess 1938 Driver For Windows 7 64bit







23-Jul-2016 Edit: So I've been told its not the newest driver. Nevertheless, I downloaded and installed the newest driver. I've not had any problems. So I'm going to assume that its the newest driver and that its all working. :) 30-Jun-2016 Could someone who knows about sound cards please provide the details about installing this driver and how I do it? . intex sound card ess 1938 driver for windows 7 64bit ess1938 driver windows 7 - Creative Labs ESS 1938S Sound Card question. The ESS1938 is a sound card. The best option is to download the latest drivers from the Realtek website. In the month of February, Realtek released the new driver version 2.10.10.26 for Windows XP SP2, Windows Vista SP1, Windows 7 and Windows 8. Some links to Realtek driver and forum:Realtek Network Drivers V9.3.0.9 x64 Download. Realtek-Audio-Drivers-V9.3.0.9-x64-Setup. Realtek-Audio-Drivers-V9.3.0.9-x64-Setup. Realtek-Audio-Drivers-V9.3.0.9-x64-Setup. Realtek-Audio-Drivers-V9.3.0.9-x64-Setup. Realtek-Audio-Drivers-V9.3.0.9-x64-Setup. Realtek-Audio-Drivers-V9.3.0.9-x64-Setup. 2-Apr-2015 I downloaded the driver, I ran it and it said it was successful, however, when I rebooted, no sound. Would really appreciate it if someone could help me. Thanks in advance. A: Ok, the Realtek website did not have the highest rated driver for Windows XP 64bit for this sound card. I decided to download it from a third party site. It is listed as being the "better" driver than the Realtek one. First thing I did was simply install and run the driver. It worked and the sound card was working. I did a shutdown and reboot and then tried the Realtek one. I installed the new Realtek driver and did not reboot, just rebooted. There were no sound issues at all. No idea why this worked, but there was be359ba680


Related links:

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page